Abbott, Jean-Marc Junior            junior.abbott@csduroy.qc.ca   

Arguin, François                               francois.arguin@csduroy.qc.ca

Auger, Margot                                  margot.auger@csduroy.qc.ca

Auger, Marie                                     marie.auger@csduroy.qc.ca

Auger, Nicole                                    nicole.auger@csduroy.qc.ca

Auger, Simon                                    simon.auger@csduroy.qc.ca

Dussault, Mathieu                          mathieu.b.dussault@csduroy.qc.ca

Beaudoin, Claude                           claude.beaudoin@csduroy.qc.ca

Beaumier-Leclerc, Kim                 kim.beaumier@csduroy.qc.ca

Beauregard, Nancy                         nancy.beauregard@csduroy.qc.ca

Bédard, Christian                            christian.bedard@csduroy.qc.ca

Bédard, Geneviève                         genevieve.bedard@csduroy.qc.ca

Bégin, Josée                                      josee.begin@csduroy.qc.ca

Bélanger, Catherine                       catherine.belanger@csduroy.qc.ca

Bellemare, Josiane                        josiane.bellemare@csduroy.qc.ca

Bergeron, Dominic                         dominic.bergeron@csduroy.qc.ca

Bergeron, Donald                           donald.bergeron@csduroy.qc.ca

Bergeron, Laurie                             laurie.bergeron2@csduroy.qc.ca

Bertrand, Roch                                rock.bertrand@csduroy.qc.ca

Bétit, Guylaine                                 guylaine.betit@csduroy.qc.ca

Bilodeau, Valérie                            valerie.bilodeau@csduroy.qc.ca

Biron-Caron, Claudia                    claudia.biron@csduroy.qc.ca

Blais, Marie-Pierre                         marie-pierre.blais@csduroy.qc.ca

Blais, Nathalie                                 nathalie.blais@csduroy.qc.ca

Boisvert, Dominique                    dominic.boisvert@csduroy.qc.ca

Boisvert, Stéfan                              stefan.boisvert@csduroy.qc.ca

Bolduc, Caroline                            caroline.bolduc@csduroy.qc.ca

Bordeleau, Christian                    christian.bordeleau@csduroy.qc.ca

Bourassa, Marie-Andrée             marie-andree.bourassa@csduroy.qc.ca

Bournival, Luc                                 luc.bournival@csduroy.qc.ca

Bruneau Gadbois, Marie-France               marie-france.bruneaug@csduroy.qc.ca

Bruneau, Anne-Guylaine            anne-guylaine.bruneau@csduroy.qc.ca

Bureau, Mariane                            mariane.bureau@csduroy.qc.ca

Cantin, Denis                                  denis.cantin@csduroy.qc.ca

Caron, Hélène                                helene.caron@csduroy.qc.ca

Carpentier, Guy                             guy.carpentier@csduroy.qc.ca

Cauvier, Marie-Josée                  marie-josee.cauvier@csduroy.qc.ca

Chamberland, Vicky                    vicky.chamberland@csduroy.qc.ca

Champoux, Karine                       karine.champoux@csduroy.qc.ca

Champoux, Patrick                      patrick.champoux@csduroy.qc.ca

Champoux, Sonia                         sonia.champoux@csduroy.qc.ca

Chassé, Sarah                                 sarah.chasse@csduroy.qc.ca

Cloutier, Marieve                           marieve.cloutier@csduroy.qc.ca

Cloutier, Véronique                      veronique.cloutier1@csduroy.qc.ca

Comtois, Camille                          camille.comtois@csduroy.qc.ca

Comtois, Louise                            louise.comtois@csduroy.qc.ca

Conseiller 1 cycle, Estacades                                     cons.1cycle.109@csduroy.qc.ca

Conseiller 3e secondaire, Estacades                       cons.sec3.109@csduroy.qc.ca

Conseiller 4e secondaire, Estacades                       cons.sec4.109@csduroy.qc.ca

Conseiller 5e secondaire, Estacades                       cons.sec5.109@csduroy.qc.ca

Cossette, Denis                              denis.cossette@csduroy.qc.ca

Cossette, Maude                            maude.cossette@csduroy.qc.ca

Coté, Anne-Marie                           anne-marie.cote@csduroy.qc.ca

Courchesne, Sylvain                     sylvain.courchesne@csduroy.qc.ca

Croteau, Jacques Jr.                     jacques.croteau@csduroy.qc.ca

Croteau, Karine                              karine.croteau@csduroy.qc.ca

Dargis, Luc                                        luc.dargis@csduroy.qc.ca

De Blois, Louise                              louise.deblois@csduroy.qc.ca

De Jean, Pierre                               pierre.dejean@csduroy.qc.ca

De Lafontaine, André                   andre.delafontaine@csduroy.qc.ca

Deschenes, Manon                        manon.deschesne@csduroy.qc.ca

Deschênes, Maryse                       maryse.deschenes@csduroy.qc.ca

Desfossés, Johanne                      johanne.desfosses@csduroy.qc.ca

Désilets, Andrée                             andree.desilets@csduroy.qc.ca

Désilets, Denis                                denis.desilets@csduroy.qc.ca

Désilets, Johanne                          johanne.desilets@csduroy.qc.ca

Désilets, Sonia                                sonia.desilets@csduroy.qc.ca

Deslauriers, Nathlyn                    nathlyn.deslauriers@csduroy.qc.ca

Desrosiers, Robert                        robert.desrosiers@csduroy.qc.ca

Dessureault, Suzie                        suzie.dessureault@csduroy.qc.ca

Dontigny, Judith                            judith.dontigny@csduroy.qc.ca

Dontigny, William                          william.dontigny@csduroy.qc.ca

Doucet, Hélène                               helene.doucet@csduroy.qc.ca

Doucet, Johanne                           doucetj@csduroy.qc.ca

Duchesne, Isabelle                       isabelle.duchesne@csduroy.qc.ca

Dufresne, Carl                                 carl.dufresne@csduroy.qc.ca

Duguay, Yvon Jr                             yvon.duguay@csduroy.qc.ca

Dumont, Isabelle                           isabelle.dumont@csduroy.qc.ca

Dupuis, David                                  david.dupuis2@csduroy.qc.ca

Durocher, Andrée-Anne              andree-anne.durocher@csduroy.qc.ca

Fortier, Isabelle                              isabelle.fortier@csduroy.qc.ca

Fortier, Steve                                   steve.fortier@csduroy.qc.ca

Fortin, Denis                                    denis.fortin@csduroy.qc.ca

Francoeur, Caroline Amy            amy.francoeur@csduroy.qc.ca

Fraser, Cynthia                                cynthia.fraser@csduroy.qc.ca

Gagnon, Patrick                              patrick.gagnon@csduroy.qc.ca

Gaudreault, Daniel                        daniel.gaudreault@csduroy.qc.ca

Gauthier, Mylène                            mylene.gauthier@csduroy.qc.ca

Gélinas, Karine                                karine.gelinas@csduroy.qc.ca

Gélinas, Marylène                          marylene.gelinas@csduroy.qc.ca

Gendron, Marie-Hélène               marie-helene.gendron@csduroy.qc.ca

Gervais, Guy                                     gervaisg@csduroy.qc.ca

Goulet, Catherine                          catherine.goulet@csduroy.qc.ca

Goulet, Pierre                                  gouletp@csduroy.qc.ca

Groleau, Sandra                             groleaus@csduroy.qc.ca

Hamel, Sylvie                                  sylvie.hamel@csduroy.qc.ca

Hélie, Nathalie                                nathalie.helie@csduroy.qc.ca

Héroux, Mylaine                            mylaine.heroux@csduroy.qc.ca

Héroux, Valérie                              valerie.heroux@csduroy.qc.ca

Jacob, Tommy                               tommy.jacob@csduroy.qc.ca

Jouvin, Geoffrey                           geoffrey.jouvin@csduroy.qc.ca

Labarre, Stéphanie                       stephanie.labarre@csduroy.qc.ca

Lacroix, Johanne                          johanne.lacroix@csduroy.qc.ca

Lafontaine, Mariko                       Mariko_lafontaine@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Lafrenière, Nancy                         nancy.lafreniere@csduroy.qc.ca

Lamarche, Simon                         simon.lamarche@csduroy.qc.ca

Langlois, Josée                             josee.langlois@csduroy.qc.ca

Lanoix, Viateur                              viateur.lanoix@csduroy.qc.ca

Lavergne, Catherine                   catherine.lavergne@csduroy.qc.ca

Lavigne, Marc-Antoine               marc-antoine.lavigne@csduroy.qc.ca

Lavigne, Sylvie                              sylvie.lavigne@csduroy.qc.ca

Lavoie, Frédéric                            frederic.lavoie@csduroy.qc.ca

Leclerc, Guylaine                         guylaine.leclerc@csduroy.qc.ca

Lefebvre, Geneviève                   genevieve.lefebvre@csduroy.qc.ca

Légaré, Chantal                            chantal.legare@csduroy.qc.ca

Lemay, Myriam                             myriam.lemay@csduroy.qc.ca

Lemieux, Manon                          manon.lemieux@csduroy.qc.ca

Lépine, Sébastien                       sebastien.lepine@csduroy.qc.ca

Mailhot, Karine                            karine.mailhot@csduroy.qc.ca

Manseau, Mario                           mario.manseau@csduroy.qc.ca

Marineau, Martin                        marineaum@csduroy.qc.ca

Massé, Stéphane                        stephane.masse@csduroy.qc.ca

Mathieu, José                              jose.mathieu@csduroy.qc.ca

Ménard, Hélène                          helene.menard@csduroy.qc.ca

Mongrain, Luce                           mongrainl@csduroy.qc.ca

Mongrain, Steve                          steve.mongrain@csduroy.qc.ca

Morency Marineau, Martine  martine.marineau@csduroy.qc.ca

Morin, Bernard                           bernard.morin@csduroy.qc.ca

Morin, Chantal                            morinc@csduroy.qc.ca

Nadeau, Pascal                           pascal.nadeau@csduroy.qc.ca

Neveu, Michèle                           michele.neveu@csduroy.qc.ca

Noël, Jean-Simon                     jean-simon.noel@csduroy.qc.ca

Pagé, Alain                                   alain.page@csduroy.qc.ca

Paquet, Nancy                            nancy.paquet@csduroy.qc.ca

Pelletier, Josée                           josee.pelletier@csduroy.qc.ca

Périgny, Catherine                    catherine.perigny@csduroy.qc.ca

Perron, Francis                           francis.perron@csduroy.qc.ca

Plamondon, Sonia                    sonia.plamondon@csduroy.qc.ca

Plante, Francis                            francis.plante@csduroy.qc.ca

Plourde, Kevin                            kevin.plourde@csduroy.qc.ca

Prat, Sylvie                                   sylvie.prat@csduroy.qc.ca

Proulx, Johanne                        johanne.proulx@csduroy.qc.ca

Provencher, Sandra                 sandra.provencher@csduroy.qc.ca

Provencher, Sébastien           sebastien.provencher@csduroy.qc.ca

Rainville, Josée                         josee.rainville@csduroy.qc.ca

Ramla, Nabil                              nabil.ramla@csduroy.qc.ca

Régis, Caroline                          caroline.regis@csduroy.qc.ca

Renaud, Caroline                     caroline.renaud@csduroy.qc.ca

Rigali, Diane                               diane.rigali@csduroy.qc.ca

Rivard, Isabelle                          rivardi@csduroy.qc.ca

Rivard, Nathalie                        nathalie.rivard@csduroy.qc.ca

Roberge, Stéphane                  stephane.roberge@csduroy.qc.ca

Robert, André                             andre.robert@csduroy.qc.ca

Robillard, Jason                        jason.robillard@csduroy.qc.ca

Rompré, Pascal                          pascal.rompre@csduroy.qc.ca

Rousseau, Caroline                  caroline.rousseau@csduroy.qc.ca

Rousseau, Isabelle                   isabelle.rousseau@csduroy.qc.ca

Rousseau, Jean                         jean.rousseau@csduroy.qc.ca

Roy, Annie                                    annie.roy@csduroy.qc.ca

Saliceti, Sébastien                    sebastien.saliceti@csduroy.qc.ca

Saucier, Julie                              julie.saucier@csduroy.qc.ca

Savoie, Magali                            magali.savoie@csduroy.qc.ca

Shore, Johanne                         johanne.shore@csduroy.qc.ca

St-Jacques, Kim                         kim.st-jacques@csduroy.qc.ca

St-Pierre, Marie                          marie.stpierre@csduroy.qc.ca

Thibault, Carl                              carl.thibault@csduroy.qc.ca

Thibeault, Yves                           yves.thibeault@csduroy.qc.ca

Thiffeault, Manon                      manon.thiffeault@csduroy.qc.ca

Toupin, Hugues                          hugues.toupin@csduroy.qc.ca

Toupin, Lily                                  lily.toupin@csduroy.qc.ca

Toutant, Nathalie                      nathalie.toutant@csduroy.qc.ca

Trottier, Julie                              trottierj@csduroy.qc.ca

Trudel, Linda                              linda.trudel@csduroy.qc.ca

Trudel, Steeve                            steeve.trudel@csduroy.qc.ca

Trudel, Valérie                            trudelv@csduroy.qc.ca

Vaillancourt, Martine               martine_vaillancourt_cssstr@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

Vallières, Francis                        francis.vallieres@csduroy.qc.ca

Veilleux, Nathalie                      nathalie.veilleux@csduroy.qc.ca

Vercheval, Corinne                   corinne.vercheval@csduroy.qc.ca

Villemure, Judith                      judith.villemure@csduroy.qc.ca

Share This